PRESIDENT
Jeff Simon
Tel. (207)299-5909

Email: jsimon@macmhome.org

                                          VICE-PRESIDENT
  Dane Winslow
Tel. (207)691-2638

   Email:  dwinslow@macmhome.org 
               


TREASURER
Linda McGuire
Tel. (207)215-7934

Email:
lmcguire@macmhome.org                                    
MEMBERSHIP
Claudette Marcoux
Tel. (207)242-6040

Email:
cmarcoux@macmhome.org
SECRETARY
Kathy White
Tel. (207)944-7731

Email:
kwhite@macmhome.org

Doreen Crocker
Tel. (207)377-3597

Email:
dcrocker@macmhome.org
  Nancy Crosby
Tel.(207)645-2472

Email:
ncrosby@macmhome.org 

OUTREACH
 PROGRAM

Ervin Fyfe
Tel. (207)624-2896

Email:
efyfe@macmhome.org

 

NEWSLETTER
 EDITOR

Kathy Vanadestine
Tel. (207)356-2954

Email:
kathyv@macmhome.org

Kathy White
Tel. (207)944-7731

Email:
kwhite@macmhome.org
David Jackson Sr.
Tel. (207)660-6256

Email:
djackson@macmhome.org

 


BOB ELSTON JERRY LINDSEY DOREEN WOOSTER-WINSLOW RACHAEL GENTHNER ROSEANNA ROGERS EVERARD DODGE

 

©2018 -  Maine Academy of Country Music - A Non Profit Organization
Website Designed & Maintained by